Über uns

Urs Schmidt

Geschäftsführer

urs@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Heidi Schmidt

Geschäftsführerin

heidi@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Silvio Agnello

Leiter Betrieb

silvio.agnello@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Martin Windlin

Leiter Planung

martin.windlin@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Michel Meyer

Leiter Technik

michel.meyer@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Roman Hollenstein

Leiter Werkstatt

roman.hollenstein@schmidtag-postauto.ch

Die Schmidt AG beschäftigt 68 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.